Nesmith Library

Just roll with it, written by Lee Durfey-Lavoie ; illustrated by Veronica Agarwal - hardcover

Summary
"Starting middle school is hard enough when you don't know anyone; it's even harder when you're shy. A contemporary middle-grade graphic novel for fans of Guts and Real Friends about how dealing with anxiety and OCD can affect everyday life. As long as Maggie rolls the right number, nothing can go wrong... right? Maggie just wants to get through her first year of middle school. But between finding the best after-school clubs, trying to make friends, and avoiding the rumored monster on school grounds, she's having a tough time... so she might need a little help from her twenty-sided dice. But what happens if Maggie rolls the wrong number? A touching middle-grade graphic novel that explores the complexity of anxiety, OCD, and learning to trust yourself and the world around you."--, Provided by publisher
Language
eng
Literary Form
novels
Copyright
Edition
First edition.
Physical Description
318 pages, chiefly color illustrations, 20 cm
Isbn
9780593125410

Library Locations

  • Nesmith Library

    8 Fellows Road, Windham, NH, 03087, US
    Borrow