Coverart for item
The Resource The kill shot, Nichole Christoff

The kill shot, Nichole Christoff

Label
The kill shot
Title
The kill shot
Statement of responsibility
Nichole Christoff
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
In an explosive thriller for readers of Lee Child, Alex Berenson, and Brad Taylor, P.I. and security specialist Jamie Sinclair finds herself caught in a dangerous game of international cat-and-mouse. Jamie Sinclair's father has never asked her for a favor in her life. The former two-star general turned senator is more in the habit of giving his only child orders. So when he requests Jamie's expertise as a security specialist, she can't refuse--even though it means slamming the brakes on her burgeoning relationship with military police officer Adam Barrett. Just like that, Jamie hops aboard a flight to London with a U.S. State Department courier carrying a diplomatic pouch in an iron grip. Jamie doesn't have to wait long to put her unique skills to good use. When she and the courier are jumped by goons outside the Heathrow terminal, Jamie fights them off--but the incident puts her on high alert. Someone's willing to kill for the contents of the bag. Then a would-be assassin opens fire in crowded Covent Garden, and Jamie is stunned to spot a familiar face: Adam Barrett, who saves her life with a single shot and calmly slips away. Jamie's head--and her heart--tell her that something is very wrong. But she's come way too far to turn back now
Cataloging source
TEFOD
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Christoff, Nichole
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3603.H75786
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • United States
  • Security consultants
Label
The kill shot, Nichole Christoff
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781101883013
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
0f030e16-8f4f-4b23-afff-0bcbd3ccd57f
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
  • (OCoLC)904439248
  • (OCoLC)ocn904439248
  • 1163155
Label
The kill shot, Nichole Christoff
Link
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781101883013
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
0f030e16-8f4f-4b23-afff-0bcbd3ccd57f
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
  • (OCoLC)904439248
  • (OCoLC)ocn904439248
  • 1163155

Library Locations

    • Nesmith LibraryBorrow it
      8 Fellows Road, Windham, NH, 03087, US
      42.803361 -71.299481