Coverart for item
The Resource The Christmas Wish, Sharon Sala, (electronic resource)

The Christmas Wish, Sharon Sala, (electronic resource)

Label
The Christmas Wish
Title
The Christmas Wish
Statement of responsibility
Sharon Sala
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Language
eng
Summary
Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Mason will feel right at home in this emotional holiday love story: Uplifting second chance romance Tight-knit small-town community Characters that jump off the page Heartwarming Christmas spirit Authentic Southern setting New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Sharon Sala delivers her first holiday romance in the Blessings, Georgia series. Wade Montgomery's back in Blessings, Georgia just in time for the holidays to help rebuild after a disaster nearly destroyed his family's business. But once he lays eyes on his old friend Birdie Knox, he can't stop thinking about calling Blessings home again...this time forever. Praise for the Blessings, Georgia series: "Sharon Sala is a consummate storyteller. If you can stop reading then you're a better woman than me."? DEBBIE MACOMBER , #1 New York Times bestselling author "Sharon Sala's Blessings, Georgia series is filled with unforgettable charm and delight!"? ROBYN CARR , #1 New York Times bestselling author "[Sala's] Blessings, Georgia series is full of heartfelt emotions and laughter."? Fresh Fiction "Sala makes Blessings, Georgia, a vastly entertaining place to visit."? Bookpage
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Sala, Sharon
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Overdrive Inc
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Fiction
  • Literature
  • Romance
Label
The Christmas Wish, Sharon Sala, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781728206189
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
69e42f64-8749-44b2-b4b3-cd51fd5bb515
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
System details
  • Adobe EPUB eBook
  • OverDrive Read
Label
The Christmas Wish, Sharon Sala, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781728206189
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
69e42f64-8749-44b2-b4b3-cd51fd5bb515
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
System details
  • Adobe EPUB eBook
  • OverDrive Read

Library Locations

    • Nesmith LibraryBorrow it
      8 Fellows Road, Windham, NH, 03087, US
      42.803361 -71.299481
Processing Feedback ...