Coverart for item
The Resource Snow falls, Kate Gardner ; illustrated by Brandon James Scott

Snow falls, Kate Gardner ; illustrated by Brandon James Scott

Label
Snow falls
Title
Snow falls
Statement of responsibility
Kate Gardner ; illustrated by Brandon James Scott
Creator
Contributor
Author
Illustrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"An introduction to the magic, beauty and fun of snow for very young readers, perfect for fans of Ezra Jack Keats' classic The Snowy Day. Snow softens, snow tricks, snow tracks, snow glows and snow snows and snows and snows, transforming a small village into a winter wonderland. A girl and her dog set out and make the most of every snow-filled moment: sledding, building snowmen and snowforts, making snowangels (and snowdogs), and drinking cocoa by a cozy fire as the snow continues to fall."--
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
IMmBT
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Gardner, Kate
Dewey number
[E]
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
LC call number
PZ7.1.G372
LC item number
Sn 2020
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorDate
1982-
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Scott, Brandon James
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Snow
  • Winter
  • Snow
  • Winter
Target audience
preschool
Label
Snow falls, Kate Gardner ; illustrated by Brandon James Scott
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type code
  • txt
  • sti
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Dimensions
24 cm
Extent
1 volume (unpaged)
Isbn
9781101919217
Lccn
bl2020052724
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
color illustrations
System control number
(OCoLC)on1200094874
Label
Snow falls, Kate Gardner ; illustrated by Brandon James Scott
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type code
  • txt
  • sti
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Dimensions
24 cm
Extent
1 volume (unpaged)
Isbn
9781101919217
Lccn
bl2020052724
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
color illustrations
System control number
(OCoLC)on1200094874

Library Locations

    • Nesmith LibraryBorrow it
      8 Fellows Road, Windham, NH, 03087, US
      42.803361 -71.299481
Processing Feedback ...